season 1

1. série

28. února 2010 v 17:22 | Kelly
Seznam epizod 1. série

1x01 Welcome to the hellmouth

1x02 The harvest

1x03 The witch

1x05 Never kill a boy on the first date

1x06 Pack

1x07 Angel

1x08 I robot - You, Jane

1x09 The puppet show

1x10 Nightmares

1x11 Out of mind, out of sight

1x12 Prophecy girl